Show ArchivePrintExport ICS
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 7 December 2024 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sun, 8 December 2024 LGB Geneva Invitational
Wed, 15 January 2025 IIL Geneva Invitational
Thu, 16 January 2025 LRIS - Invitational
Fri, 17 January 2025 LRIS - Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2025 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2025 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 18 January 2025 - Sun, 19 January 2025 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 18 January 2025 - Sun, 19 January 2025 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sun, 19 January 2025 ISB Basel SGIS
Mon, 20 January 2025 ISZN Wallisellen Invitational
Fri, 24 January 2025 VIS - SGIS
Sat, 25 January 2025 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 25 January 2025 IIL Geneva SGIS
Mon, 27 January 2025 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS White
Thu, 30 January 2025 ISZL Zug SGIS
Thu, 30 January 2025 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Fri, 31 January 2025 ISZL Zug SGIS Red
Fri, 31 January 2025 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2025 CDL Versoix SGIS Red