Show ArchivePrintExport ICS

Sports Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 24 January 2025 VIS - SGIS
Sat, 25 January 2025 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 25 January 2025 IIL Geneva SGIS
Mon, 27 January 2025 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS White
Thu, 30 January 2025 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2025 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2025 ISZL Zug SGIS Red
Sat, 1 February 2025 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Mon, 3 February 2025 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 4 February 2025 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 4 February 2025 ISZL Zug Invitational
Wed, 5 February 2025 Haut-Lac Morgins SGIS White
Thu, 6 February 2025 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2025 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Sat, 8 February 2025 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sun, 9 February 2025 LCG Versoix Invitational
Mon, 10 February 2025 STG - Invitational
Thu, 13 February 2025 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 19 February 2025 LGB Geneva SGIS
Wed, 26 February 2025 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational

New Teaching Vacancies from Member Schools