Show ArchivePrintExport ICS

Sports Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 3 February 2024 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 3 February 2024 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2024 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sun, 4 February 2024 LCG Versoix Invitational
Mon, 5 February 2024 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 6 February 2024 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 6 February 2024 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Wed, 7 February 2024, 08:30 h - 14:30 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Fri, 9 February 2024 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 20 February 2024 Berne G├╝mligen SGIS White
Wed, 28 February 2024 LGB Geneva SGIS
Wed, 28 February 2024, 08:30 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 29 February 2024 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 29 February 2024, 08:30 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 1 March 2024 STG - Invitational
Sat, 2 March 2024 To be defined - Invitational
Sat, 2 March 2024 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 2 March 2024 - Sun, 3 March 2024 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Tue, 5 March 2024 JFK Saanen SGIS
Wed, 6 March 2024 JFK Saanen SGIS