Show ArchivePrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 9 November 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Fri, 11 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 11 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 12 November 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS White
Sat, 12 November 2022 - Sun, 13 November 2022 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 19 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Tue, 22 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 26 November 2022 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 2 December 2022 - Sat, 3 December 2022 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sat, 3 December 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Tue, 6 December 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 11 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 14 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 14 January 2023 - Sun, 15 January 2023 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 14 January 2023 - Sun, 15 January 2023 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Export ICS