Show ArchivePrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 11 March 2023 - Sun, 12 March 2023 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 17 March 2023 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 23 March 2023 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 24 March 2023, 09:00 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Tue, 18 April 2023 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Wed, 26 April 2023 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 26 April 2023 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 27 April 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Thu, 27 April 2023 LGB Geneva SGIS
Fri, 28 April 2023 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 29 April 2023, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG Versoix SGIS
Tue, 2 May 2023 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Thu, 4 May 2023 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 5 May 2023 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Sat, 6 May 2023 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 6 May 2023 - Sun, 7 May 2023 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Tue, 9 May 2023 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 13 May 2023 La Chat - Invitational
Tue, 16 May 2023 ISB Basel SGIS
Tue, 16 May 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Export ICS