Show ArchivePrintExport ICS

Sports Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 8 February 2025 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sun, 9 February 2025 LCG Versoix Invitational
Mon, 10 February 2025 STG - Invitational
Wed, 12 February 2025 LGB Geneva SGIS
Thu, 13 February 2025 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 26 February 2025 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 27 February 2025 JFK Saanen SGIS
Thu, 27 February 2025 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 27 February 2025 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 28 February 2025 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 1 March 2025 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 1 March 2025 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 1 March 2025 - Sun, 2 March 2025 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 6 March 2025 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Thu, 6 March 2025 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Fri, 7 March 2025 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 8 March 2025 - Sun, 9 March 2025 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 11 March 2025 Haut-Lac Vevey Invitational, SGIS White
Fri, 14 March 2025 Nations Geneva Invitational
Fri, 14 March 2025 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White