Show eventsPrintExport ICS

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 28 April 2023 LAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 27 April 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Wed, 26 April 2023 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 26 April 2023 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 24 March 2023, 09:00 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 23 March 2023 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 17 March 2023 Nations Geneva Invitational
Sat, 11 March 2023 - Sun, 12 March 2023 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 10 March 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Thu, 9 March 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Thu, 9 March 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Wed, 8 March 2023 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 7 March 2023 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG LCG SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 4 March 2023 ISZL Zug SGIS
Thu, 2 March 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 2 March 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Wed, 1 March 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031