Show ArchivePrintExport ICS

Sports Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Mon, 2 September 2024, 09:00 h - - SGIS
Tue, 10 September 2024, 10:00 h - - SGIS
Sat, 14 September 2024 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Wed, 18 September 2024 STG - Invitational
Fri, 20 September 2024 Nations Geneva Invitational
Fri, 20 September 2024 LAS Aigle Invitational
Sat, 21 September 2024 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS White
Sat, 21 September 2024 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Mon, 23 September 2024 STG - SGIS White
Mon, 23 September 2024 STG - SGIS White
Thu, 26 September 2024 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 26 September 2024 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Fri, 27 September 2024 VIS - Undefined
Fri, 27 September 2024 ISB Basel SGIS Red
Fri, 27 September 2024 ZIS Adliswil SGIS Red
Fri, 27 September 2024 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 28 September 2024 ISB Basel SGIS Red
Sat, 28 September 2024 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 28 September 2024 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 September 2024 - Sun, 29 September 2024 TASIS Lugano SGIS