Show eventsPrintExport ICS

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 16 November 2023, 13:00 h - 17:00 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 16 November 2023, 09:00 h - 12:00 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 16 November 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Wed, 15 November 2023, 09:00 h - 12:00 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Tue, 14 November 2023, 08:30 h - 15:15 h Haut-Lac Vevey Invitational
Mon, 13 November 2023, 09:30 h - 14:00 h JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2023 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2023 - Sun, 12 November 2023 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 10 November 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 8 November 2023 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 November 2023, 10:00 h - 16:00 h ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 4 November 2023 - Sun, 5 November 2023 LAS Leysin Invitational
Wed, 1 November 2023 St George's Montreux SGIS White
Wed, 1 November 2023 LRIS - SGIS White
Thu, 26 October 2023 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 14 October 2023 LGB Geneva SGIS
Fri, 13 October 2023, 09:30 h - 15:30 h LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 13 October 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Thu, 12 October 2023 STG - SGIS White

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2021  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031