Show ArchiveEmailPrint

IIL

Venue

Website:
http://www.iil.ch
City:
Geneva
Country:
Switzerland
Date Sports event Location Category
Tue, 4 October 2022 Geneva SGIS
Thu, 6 October 2022 Geneva SGIS
Fri, 14 October 2022 Geneva Invitational
Wed, 9 November 2022 Geneva SGIS
Sat, 26 November 2022 Geneva Invitational
Wed, 11 January 2023 Geneva Invitational
Sat, 21 January 2023 Geneva Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 Geneva Invitational
Sat, 4 March 2023 Geneva SGIS

Export ICS

Educate • Debate • Celebrate !

Edufest

Le Rosey’s 2nd International Festival of Education
Friday 10 June 2022
Educate • Debate • Celebrate !

Launched in 2019, EduFest Le Rosey is an international festival of education hosted in Switzerland.

Read more ...

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718192022
232526272829
30