Show eventsPrintExport ICS

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 4 March 2023 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 2 March 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 2 March 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Wed, 1 March 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 25 February 2023 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 21 February 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 17 February 2023 Verbier International School - SGIS
Tue, 14 February 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 10 February 2023 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Thu, 9 February 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Wed, 8 February 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Tue, 7 February 2023 ISZL Zug Invitational
Mon, 6 February 2023 ISZL Zug Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2023 La Chat - Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2023 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 3 February 2023 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Thu, 2 February 2023 LAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 2 February 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  April 2024  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930