Show eventsPrintExport ICS

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 17 May 2024 VIS - SGIS
Tue, 14 May 2024 ISB Basel SGIS
Wed, 8 May 2024 Bonmont - Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2024 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Tue, 7 May 2024 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 4 May 2024 To be defined - SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2024 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 3 May 2024 ISZN Wallisellen SGIS
Fri, 3 May 2024 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 2 May 2024 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Tue, 30 April 2024, 08:30 h - 15:15 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS White
Mon, 29 April 2024, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 27 April 2024, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG Versoix SGIS
Fri, 26 April 2024 LAS Leysin SGIS
Wed, 24 April 2024 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Wed, 24 April 2024 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 23 April 2024 LGB Geneva SGIS
Mon, 22 April 2024 LGB Geneva SGIS
Wed, 17 April 2024 Vuissens - Invitational
Fri, 22 March 2024, 08:30 h - 15:15 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  October 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31