Show eventsPrintExport ICS

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 14 October 2022 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 7 October 2022 Verbier International School - SGIS
Thu, 6 October 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Thu, 6 October 2022 STG - SGIS White
Thu, 6 October 2022 STG - SGIS White
Thu, 6 October 2022 - Fri, 7 October 2022 ISL / IIL La Tulière SGIS Red
Thu, 6 October 2022 - Fri, 7 October 2022 ISL / IIL La Tulière SGIS Red
Tue, 4 October 2022 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 4 October 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 1 October 2022, 09:00 h - 16:00 h La Chat - SGIS Red
Sat, 1 October 2022 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 1 October 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 1 October 2022 International School of Berne Muri bei Bern SGIS White
Fri, 30 September 2022 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Thu, 29 September 2022 ISB Basel SGIS Red
Tue, 27 September 2022 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Mon, 26 September 2022 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 24 September 2022 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 24 September 2022 STG - Invitational
Wed, 21 September 2022 LAS Leysin Invitational

New Teaching Vacancies from Member Schools

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031