Show EventsPrint

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 5 March 2022 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 5 March 2022 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 5 March 2022 ISZL Zug SGIS
Fri, 4 March 2022 JFK Saanen SGIS
Thu, 3 March 2022 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 3 March 2022 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 1 March 2022 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 26 February 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 26 February 2022 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 11 February 2022 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 11 February 2022 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 10 February 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 9 February 2022 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Wed, 9 February 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 8 February 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Mon, 7 February 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Fri, 4 February 2022 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Tue, 1 February 2022 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 29 January 2022 - Sun, 30 January 2022 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 29 January 2022 - Sun, 30 January 2022 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Export ICS

Job Alike - IB Diploma Language A

illustration


Date: 20 February, 2022
Location: ISB Aesch Campus

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031