Show EventsPrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 16 January 2021 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 16 January 2021 - Sun, 17 January 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 16 January 2021 - Sun, 17 January 2021 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Wed, 13 January 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 8 December 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 5 December 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 28 November 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 24 November 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 12 September 2020 ZIS Wädenswil Invitational
Sat, 12 September 2020 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Wed, 20 May 2020 Zoom Video Conference - SGIS
Fri, 3 April 2020 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 2 April 2020 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 27 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Mon, 23 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 14 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 13 March 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Thu, 12 March 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Tue, 10 March 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Export ICS