Show EventsPrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 3 December 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 2 December 2022 - Sat, 3 December 2022 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sat, 26 November 2022 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 22 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 19 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 12 November 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS White
Sat, 12 November 2022 - Sun, 13 November 2022 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 11 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 11 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 9 November 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Mon, 7 November 2022 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Export ICS