Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 27 February 2021 IIL Geneva SGIS
Tue, 2 March 2021 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Thu, 4 March 2021 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Fri, 5 March 2021 JFK Saanen SGIS
Fri, 5 March 2021 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS
Thu, 25 March 2021, 09:00 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 21 April 2021 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 22 April 2021 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Thu, 29 April 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Fri, 30 April 2021 LAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 30 April 2021 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 1 May 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS
Tue, 4 May 2021 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Fri, 7 May 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Sat, 8 May 2021 - Sun, 9 May 2021 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 8 May 2021 LGB Geneva SGIS
Tue, 18 May 2021 ISB Basel SGIS
Export ICS