Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 28 February 2020 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Fri, 28 February 2020 Nations Geneva Invitational
Sat, 29 February 2020 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 7 March 2020 - Sun, 8 March 2020 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 12 March 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 13 March 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Thu, 2 April 2020 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 8 April 2020 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 9 May 2020 LCG Versoix Invitational
Thu, 14 May 2020 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Thu, 21 May 2020 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Wed, 10 June 2020 GES Geneva Invitational
Thu, 11 June 2020 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC