Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 14 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 14 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 16 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 16 November 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 16 November 2019 - Sun, 17 November 2019 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 23 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Sat, 23 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Thu, 28 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 - Sun, 2 February 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Tue, 4 February 2020 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 5 February 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 5 February 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 27 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 29 February 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS
Fri, 6 March 2020 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 7 March 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC