Show eventsPrintExport ICS

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 4 February 2023 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 3 February 2023 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Thu, 2 February 2023 LAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 2 February 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sun, 29 January 2023 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2023 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2023 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 21 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 20 January 2023 LRIS - Invitational
Thu, 19 January 2023 LRIS - Invitational
Sat, 14 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 14 January 2023 - Sun, 15 January 2023 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 14 January 2023 - Sun, 15 January 2023 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 11 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 6 December 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 3 December 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 2 December 2022 - Sat, 3 December 2022 LGB Geneva Invitational

Sport Calendar

<<  <  July 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031