Show eventsPrintExport ICS

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 5 May 2023 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Thu, 4 May 2023 LGB Geneva SGIS
Thu, 4 May 2023 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Tue, 2 May 2023 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Tue, 2 May 2023 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Sat, 29 April 2023, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG LCG SGIS
Fri, 28 April 2023 LAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 27 April 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Wed, 26 April 2023 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Wed, 26 April 2023 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 24 March 2023, 09:00 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 23 March 2023 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 17 March 2023 Nations Geneva Invitational
Sat, 11 March 2023 - Sun, 12 March 2023 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 10 March 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Thu, 9 March 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Thu, 9 March 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Wed, 8 March 2023 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 7 March 2023 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG LCG SGIS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2021  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031