Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 11 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 14 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 19 January 2023 LRIS - Invitational
Fri, 20 January 2023 LRIS - Invitational
Sat, 21 January 2023 KLAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 21 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Thu, 2 February 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 2 February 2023 - Fri, 3 February 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 3 February 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 3 February 2023 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2023 La Chat - Invitational
Mon, 6 February 2023 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 7 February 2023 ISZL Zug Invitational
Thu, 9 February 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 10 February 2023 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Sat, 25 February 2023 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 2 March 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 4 March 2023 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Export ICS

Job Alike - IB Diploma Language A

illustration


Date: 20 February, 2022
Location: ISB Aesch Campus

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  December 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031