Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 11 September 2021 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 11 September 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 16 September 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 18 September 2021 ISB Basel Invitational
Tue, 21 September 2021 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Wed, 22 September 2021 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 25 September 2021 STG - Invitational
Sat, 2 October 2021 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 2 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 12 October 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational
Wed, 13 October 2021 GES Geneva Invitational
Tue, 26 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Wed, 27 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 6 November 2021 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 27 November 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 3 December 2021 - Sat, 4 December 2021 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sat, 15 January 2022 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Wed, 19 January 2022 IIL Geneva Invitational
Thu, 20 January 2022 LRC - Invitational
Fri, 21 January 2022 LRC - Invitational
Export ICS

Newsflash

Sport Calendar

<<  <  June 2021  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930