Show ArchivePrint

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 8 March 2018 - Fri, 9 March 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 10 March 2018 - Sun, 11 March 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 16 March 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Sat, 17 March 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 22 March 2018 LCIS/Rosey Aubonne/Rolle SGIS White
Fri, 23 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 12 April 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 14 April 2018 - Sun, 15 April 2018 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Tue, 24 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Wed, 25 April 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 26 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 28 April 2018 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Tue, 8 May 2018 GES Geneva Invitational
Mon, 14 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 15 May 2018 International School of Berne Gümligen SGIS
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).

Upcoming events

  • Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018

    Friday February 16th 2018 For many years, member schools of the Swiss Group of International Schools (SGIS) have hosted an annual conference focusing on discussing mathematics pedagogy in secondary education. The Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018...

  • ECOLINT Institute of Learning and Teaching

    Dear colleagues, We are pleased to inform you that all the courses offered by the Institute are now open for registration on the website. We draw your attention to the following courses: GEHOT: Gifted Education and High Order Thinking TYCEMC:...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2018

« Education à la Carte »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 9TH AND 10TH 2018
AT SWISS EDUCATION GROUP, CAUX CAMPUS, MONTREUX

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  November 2017  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
1314151617
2021222326
27282930