Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 15 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Mon, 14 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS
Thu, 3 May 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 28 April 2018 LCG Versoix Invitational
Thu, 26 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Wed, 25 April 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 24 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Sat, 21 April 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 14 April 2018 - Sun, 15 April 2018 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 12 April 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 23 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 22 March 2018 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 17 March 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 16 March 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Sat, 10 March 2018 - Sun, 11 March 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 8 March 2018 - Fri, 9 March 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Elfs meeting

    Our next Elfs meeting will take place at the British School of Bern Date: Sat. 2nd November 2019  Workshop Title:  When to intervene in an Early Year’s Programme Workshop Presenter: Mrs. Sylvia Leck, Academic Director of “ Foundations For...

  • Job-Alike: IB Diploma Design Technology & IB Diploma Computer Science

    Friday 8th November 2019 International School Basel is hosting a one-day Job-Alike event for the IB Diploma Design Technology and IB Diploma Computer Science teachers.The event aims to provide an opportunity for experienced and new teachers to get...

  • SGIS Business Managers' Meeting

    Friday, 15 November 2019 International School Basel is pleased to host the annual SGIS Business Managers' Meeting. For more information contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloakb1a1ba74ad0421460fe370f972711acd').innerHTML...

  • The SGIS Leadership Conference

    Saturday 16 November 2019 10:00 > 16:00 Campus des Nations at the International School of Geneva More info and link to...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institut Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  June 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930