Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 30 September 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 29 September 2017 - Sat, 30 September 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 28 September 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Mon, 25 September 2017 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Sat, 23 September 2017 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 23 September 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 22 September 2017 - Sat, 23 September 2017 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 15 September 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 9 September 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 5 September 2017, 09:30 h - 14:30 h International School of Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 6 June 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sun, 4 June 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 1 June 2017 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Wed, 31 May 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 30 May 2017 St George's Montreux SGIS
Thu, 18 May 2017 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Tue, 16 May 2017, 09:30 h - 14:30 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Sat, 13 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 13 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 9 May 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Formations à l'Ecolint

    Microprogramme de Philosophie pour les Enfants. Deadline for registration/inscription: 18 May 2018. Symposium: Concept-Based Curriculum and Instruction - a Vehicle for Understanding. 17 May 2018 at La Grande Boissière 17h-19h. Register here CAS:...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
2123252627
282931