Show ArchiveEmailPrint

root

Sorry, no description available

Subcategories

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 25 April 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 26 April 2018 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 28 April 2018 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Thu, 3 May 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 5 May 2018 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Mon, 14 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 15 May 2018 International School of Berne Gümligen SGIS
Thu, 17 May 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 22 May 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 24 May 2018 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Wed, 30 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Wed, 30 May 2018 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Sun, 3 June 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 5 June 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  April 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242729
30