Show Archive EmailPrintExport ICS

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 15 January 2025 IIL Geneva Invitational
Thu, 16 January 2025 LRIS - Invitational
Fri, 17 January 2025 LRIS - Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2025 IIL Geneva Invitational
Mon, 20 January 2025 ISZN Wallisellen Invitational
Mon, 3 February 2025 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 4 February 2025 ISZL Zug Invitational
Thu, 6 February 2025 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2025 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Sat, 8 February 2025 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sun, 9 February 2025 LCG Versoix Invitational
Mon, 10 February 2025 STG - Invitational
Wed, 26 February 2025 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 27 February 2025 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 1 March 2025 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 8 March 2025 - Sun, 9 March 2025 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Mon, 10 March 2025 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Tue, 11 March 2025 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Tue, 11 March 2025 Haut-Lac Vevey Invitational
Fri, 14 March 2025 Nations Geneva Invitational
Export ICS