Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 2 February 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Thu, 2 February 2023 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 4 February 2023 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Wed, 8 February 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 17 February 2023 Verbier International School - SGIS
Wed, 1 March 2023 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG LCG SGIS
Tue, 7 March 2023 JFK Saanen SGIS
Wed, 8 March 2023 JFK Saanen SGIS
Fri, 24 March 2023, 09:00 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 26 April 2023 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 27 April 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Thu, 27 April 2023 LGB Geneva SGIS
Fri, 28 April 2023 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 29 April 2023, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG LCG SGIS
Tue, 2 May 2023 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Tue, 2 May 2023 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Fri, 5 May 2023 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Export ICS