Show Archive EmailPrintExport ICS

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Mon, 2 September 2024, 09:00 h - - SGIS
Tue, 10 September 2024, 10:00 h - - SGIS
Sat, 21 September 2024 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 26 September 2024 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 September 2024 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 September 2024 - Sun, 29 September 2024 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Mon, 30 September 2024 STG - SGIS
Fri, 4 October 2024 VIS - SGIS
Sat, 5 October 2024 LGB Geneva SGIS
Wed, 23 October 2024 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 2 November 2024 ISB Basel SGIS
Wed, 6 November 2024 IIL Geneva SGIS
Thu, 7 November 2024 ISZN Wallisellen SGIS
Sat, 9 November 2024 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Mon, 11 November 2024 JFK Saanen SGIS
Wed, 13 November 2024 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 14 November 2024 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 14 November 2024 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2024 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2024 Nations Geneva SGIS
Export ICS