Show eventsPrintExport ICS

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 10 February 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 9 February 2022 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Wed, 9 February 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 8 February 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Mon, 7 February 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Fri, 4 February 2022 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Tue, 1 February 2022 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 29 January 2022 - Sun, 30 January 2022 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 29 January 2022 - Sun, 30 January 2022 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Sat, 29 January 2022 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Wed, 26 January 2022 Verbier International School - SGIS
Fri, 21 January 2022 LRIS - Invitational
Thu, 20 January 2022 LRIS - Invitational
Sat, 15 January 2022 - Sun, 16 January 2022 CDL Versoix SGIS
Sat, 4 December 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 3 December 2021 - Sat, 4 December 2021 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sat, 20 November 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 20 November 2021 - Sun, 21 November 2021 LAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 19 November 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 19 November 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031