Show Archive EmailPrintExport ICS

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Mon, 26 February 2024 STG - Invitational
Wed, 28 February 2024, 08:30 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 29 February 2024, 08:30 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 2 March 2024 To be defined - Invitational
Mon, 4 March 2024 Montreux Golf Club - Invitational
Thu, 7 March 2024 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 8 March 2024 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 9 March 2024 - Sun, 10 March 2024 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 12 March 2024, 08:30 h - 15:15 h Haut-Lac Vevey Invitational
Fri, 15 March 2024 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 21 March 2024 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 17 April 2024 Vuissens - Invitational
Wed, 24 April 2024 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 24 April 2024 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Sat, 4 May 2024 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Wed, 8 May 2024 Bonmont - Invitational
Thu, 23 May 2024, 09:00 h - 16:00 h GES Geneva Invitational
Sun, 26 May 2024 ISZL Zug Invitational
Sun, 26 May 2024 ISZL Zug Invitational
Sun, 26 May 2024 ISZL Zug Invitational
Export ICS

New Teaching Vacancies from Member Schools