Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 4 September 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Fri, 14 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 29 September 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Wed, 3 October 2018 St George's Montreux SGIS
Thu, 4 October 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Sun, 7 October 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS
Mon, 5 November 2018 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Thu, 8 November 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Thu, 8 November 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 10 November 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 10 November 2018 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 10 November 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 10 November 2018 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Thu, 15 November 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 15 November 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

  • Physics for Non- Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland - 21st -22nd September 2018 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics tachina course for non-specialists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but high challenge...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  July 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031