Print

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 23 February 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 23 February 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 23 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Fri, 5 April 2019 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sat, 13 April 2019 - Sun, 14 April 2019 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 20 April 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Thu, 25 April 2019 Le Rosey Le Gruyere SGIS
Mon, 29 April 2019 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Fri, 3 May 2019 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 - Sun, 5 May 2019 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 16 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 18 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Wed, 22 May 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 25 May 2019 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sun, 26 May 2019 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 28 May 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Wed, 29 May 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 29 May 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS