Show EventsPrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 14 May 2016 - Sun, 15 May 2016 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 12 May 2016, 09:30 h - 14:00 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Sat, 30 April 2016 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 30 April 2016 ISG Geneva SGIS
Fri, 29 April 2016 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 27 April 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 23 April 2016 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 21 April 2016 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 16 April 2016 - Sun, 17 April 2016 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 12 March 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 12 March 2016 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 11 March 2016 CDL Versoix Invitational
Thu, 10 March 2016 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 5 March 2016 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 March 2016 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 5 March 2016 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 4 March 2016 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Tue, 1 March 2016 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 27 February 2016 - Sun, 28 February 2016 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 27 February 2016 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).