Print

Sports Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 28 January 2023 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sun, 29 January 2023 ISB Basel SGIS
Thu, 2 February 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Thu, 2 February 2023 LAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 3 February 2023 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2023 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 4 February 2023 La Chat - Invitational
Mon, 6 February 2023 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 7 February 2023 ISZL Zug Invitational
Wed, 8 February 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 9 February 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 10 February 2023 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Tue, 14 February 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 17 February 2023 Verbier International School - SGIS
Tue, 21 February 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 25 February 2023 ZIS Adliswil Invitational