Print

Sports Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 2 June 2023 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 8 June 2023 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Tue, 12 September 2023 To be defined - SGIS
Wed, 13 September 2023 To be defined - SGIS
Sat, 16 September 2023 International School of Berne Muri bei Bern Invitational
Tue, 19 September 2023 Nations Geneva Invitational
Wed, 20 September 2023 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 23 September 2023 STG - Invitational
Sat, 23 September 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS White
Mon, 25 September 2023 Nations Geneva SGIS
Tue, 26 September 2023 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Fri, 29 September 2023 ISB Basel SGIS Red
Sat, 30 September 2023 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 30 September 2023 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 30 September 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 30 September 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 30 September 2023 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 30 September 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 30 September 2023 La Chat - SGIS Red
Sat, 30 September 2023 TASIS Lugano SGIS