Show eventsPrintExport ICS

Sports Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 21 February 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 17 February 2023 Verbier International School - SGIS
Tue, 14 February 2023 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 10 February 2023 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Thu, 9 February 2023 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Wed, 8 February 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Tue, 7 February 2023 ISZL Zug Invitational
Mon, 6 February 2023 ISZL Zug Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2023 La Chat - Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2023 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 3 February 2023 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Thu, 2 February 2023 LAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 2 February 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sun, 29 January 2023 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2023 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2023 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 21 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational