The SGIS Arts Executive Committee is made up of eight educators who are passionate about furthering students’ opportunities in the Arts:

    • Anton Bredow - Head of Music, Le Régent International School
    • Jennifer Duffy - Theatre Teacher, Leysin American School
    • Mark Erickson - MYP/DP Visual Arts Instructor, La Garenne International School
    • Lyndon Evans - Head of Visual Arts, Aiglon College
    • William Norris - Director of Performing Arts (Music), International School Basel - Chair
    • Robert Richardson - Music Teacher - Institut Le Rosey
    • Joanne Rodriguez - Senior School Head of Arts & Design (Visual Art), International School Basel
    • Rebecca Rousseau - Primary School Music Teacher, International School of Lausanne