Show ArchivePrint

SGIS Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Mon, 4 October 2021 - Tue, 5 October 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Mon, 4 October 2021 - Tue, 5 October 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 5 October 2021 IIL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 5 October 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 7 October 2021 IIL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 7 October 2021 STG - SGIS White
Thu, 7 October 2021 STG - SGIS White
Sat, 9 October 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 9 October 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 12 October 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational
Wed, 13 October 2021 GES Geneva Invitational
Thu, 14 October 2021 IIL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 26 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Wed, 27 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Mon, 1 November 2021 - Tue, 2 November 2021 LGB Geneva SGIS
Wed, 3 November 2021 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 3 November 2021 LRC - SGIS White
Wed, 3 November 2021 LRC - SGIS White
Thu, 4 November 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 4 November 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Export ICS

Newsflash

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2021  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031