Show ArchivePrint

SGIS Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 27 February 2021 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 27 February 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 2 March 2021 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 3 March 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Thu, 4 March 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 4 March 2021 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Fri, 5 March 2021 JFK Saanen SGIS
Fri, 5 March 2021 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 11 March 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 11 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 12 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 13 March 2021 - Sun, 14 March 2021 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 19 March 2021 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 25 March 2021 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 25 March 2021, 09:00 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 21 April 2021 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  February 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829