Show ArchivePrint

SGIS Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 23 February 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 23 February 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 27 February 2021 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 27 February 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 2 March 2021 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 3 March 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Thu, 4 March 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 4 March 2021 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Fri, 5 March 2021 JFK Saanen SGIS
Fri, 5 March 2021 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 11 March 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 11 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 12 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 13 March 2021 - Sun, 14 March 2021 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 19 March 2021 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 25 March 2021 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Welcoming Diversity in International Schools

    Join us in an exciting two-part virtual workshop with the National Coalition Building Institute (NCBI) in Switzerland on November 28, 2020 and February 6, 2021.   Cost: 90 CHF per person for SGIS members, 140 CHF for non SGIS members Registrations...

Sport Calendar

<<  <  January 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031