Show ArchivePrint

SGIS Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 30 October 2021 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Wed, 3 November 2021 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 3 November 2021 LRIS - SGIS White
Wed, 3 November 2021 LRIS - SGIS White
Fri, 5 November 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 6 November 2021 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 6 November 2021 - Sun, 7 November 2021 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 20 November 2021 - Sun, 21 November 2021 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 27 November 2021 IIL Geneva Invitational
Wed, 1 December 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Sat, 15 January 2022 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 15 January 2022 - Sun, 16 January 2022 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 15 January 2022 - Sun, 16 January 2022 CDL Versoix SGIS
Sat, 15 January 2022 - Sun, 16 January 2022 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 15 January 2022 - Sun, 16 January 2022 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 19 January 2022 IIL Geneva Invitational
Thu, 20 January 2022 LRC - Invitational
Fri, 21 January 2022 LRC - Invitational
Sat, 22 January 2022 IIL Geneva Invitational
Thu, 27 January 2022 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Export ICS

Newsflash

Sport Calendar

<<  <  October 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031