Print

SGIS Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 18 September 2021 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 18 September 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 18 September 2021 ISB Basel Invitational
Tue, 21 September 2021 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Wed, 22 September 2021 LAS Leysin Invitational
Fri, 24 September 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 25 September 2021 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 25 September 2021 STG - Invitational
Fri, 1 October 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 1 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 2 October 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 2 October 2021 ISB Basel SGIS Red
Sat, 2 October 2021 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sat, 2 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sun, 3 October 2021 ISZL Zug SGIS
Mon, 4 October 2021 - Tue, 5 October 2021 ISL / IIL La Tulière SGIS
Mon, 4 October 2021 - Tue, 5 October 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 7 October 2021 IIL Lausanne La Tulière SGIS
Thu, 7 October 2021 STG - SGIS White
Thu, 7 October 2021 STG - SGIS White