Show EventsPrint

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 20 November 2021 - Sun, 21 November 2021 LAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 19 November 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 19 November 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 19 November 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 18 November 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 18 November 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 13 November 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS White
Wed, 10 November 2021 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 6 November 2021 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 6 November 2021 - Sun, 7 November 2021 LAS Leysin SGIS
Wed, 3 November 2021 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 3 November 2021 LRIS - SGIS White
Wed, 3 November 2021 LRIS - SGIS White
Sat, 30 October 2021 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Wed, 27 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 26 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 7 October 2021 IIL Lausanne La Tulière SGIS
Thu, 7 October 2021 STG - SGIS White
Thu, 7 October 2021 STG - SGIS White
Tue, 5 October 2021 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Export ICS

Mathematics Teaching Conference in Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  September 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
28