Show eventsPrintExport ICS

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 11 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 11 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 9 November 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Mon, 7 November 2022 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 - Sun, 6 November 2022 LAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 3 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 3 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 2 November 2022 LRIS - SGIS White
Wed, 2 November 2022 LRIS - SGIS White
Mon, 31 October 2022, 09:30 h - Tue, 1 November 2022, 17:00 h LGB Geneva SGIS
Mon, 31 October 2022 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 29 October 2022 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 28 October 2022 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Wed, 26 October 2022 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Tue, 25 October 2022 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 14 October 2022 IIL Geneva Invitational

Sport Calendar

<<  <  September 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930