Show eventsPrintExport ICS

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 17 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 12 November 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS White
Sat, 12 November 2022 - Sun, 13 November 2022 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 11 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 11 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 9 November 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Mon, 7 November 2022 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 - Sun, 6 November 2022 LAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 3 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 3 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 2 November 2022 LRIS - SGIS White
Wed, 2 November 2022 LRIS - SGIS White
Mon, 31 October 2022, 09:30 h - Tue, 1 November 2022, 17:00 h LGB Geneva SGIS
Mon, 31 October 2022 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 29 October 2022 TASIS Lugano SGIS

New Teaching Vacancies from Member Schools

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031