Show EventsPrint

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 1 October 2022, 09:00 h - 16:00 h La Chat - SGIS Red
Sat, 1 October 2022 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 1 October 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 1 October 2022 International School of Berne Muri bei Bern SGIS White
Fri, 30 September 2022 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Thu, 29 September 2022 ISB Basel SGIS Red
Tue, 27 September 2022 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Mon, 26 September 2022 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 24 September 2022 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 24 September 2022 STG - Invitational
Wed, 21 September 2022 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 17 September 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Sat, 17 September 2022 ISZL Zug Invitational
Sat, 17 September 2022 International School of Berne Muri bei Bern Invitational
Wed, 14 September 2022, 09:30 h - 11:00 h To be defined - SGIS
Thu, 9 June 2022 La Tulière - SGIS
Thu, 9 June 2022 La Tulière - SGIS
Tue, 31 May 2022 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 24 May 2022 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Sat, 21 May 2022 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Export ICS

Job Alike - IB Diploma Language A

illustration


Date: 20 February, 2022
Location: ISB Aesch Campus

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031