Show EventsPrint

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sun, 29 January 2023 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2023 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2023 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 21 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 20 January 2023 LRIS - Invitational
Thu, 19 January 2023 LRIS - Invitational
Sat, 14 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 14 January 2023 - Sun, 15 January 2023 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 14 January 2023 - Sun, 15 January 2023 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 11 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 6 December 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 3 December 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 2 December 2022 - Sat, 3 December 2022 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sat, 26 November 2022 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 22 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 19 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Export ICS

Job Alike - IB Diploma Language A

illustration


Date: 20 February, 2022
Location: ISB Aesch Campus

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031