Show EventsPrint

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 10 June 2021 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Tue, 18 May 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 18 May 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Thu, 25 March 2021, 09:00 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 25 March 2021 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 19 March 2021 Nations Geneva Invitational
Sat, 13 March 2021 - Sun, 14 March 2021 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 12 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Thu, 11 March 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 11 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Fri, 5 March 2021 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Fri, 5 March 2021 JFK Saanen SGIS
Thu, 4 March 2021 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Thu, 4 March 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Wed, 3 March 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Tue, 2 March 2021 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Export ICS

Newsflash

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2021  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031