Show Archive EmailPrintExport ICS

SGIS White

Sorry, no description available

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 7 March 2024 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Tue, 12 March 2024, 08:30 h - 15:15 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS White
Tue, 30 April 2024, 08:30 h - 15:15 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS White
Tue, 7 May 2024 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Mon, 23 September 2024 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS White
Mon, 23 September 2024 STG - SGIS White
Wed, 25 September 2024 STG - SGIS White
Thu, 3 October 2024 STG - SGIS White
Mon, 7 October 2024 STG - SGIS White
Mon, 7 October 2024 STG - SGIS White
Tue, 8 October 2024 STG - SGIS White
Fri, 11 October 2024 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Wed, 30 October 2024 LRIS - SGIS White
Wed, 30 October 2024 STG - SGIS White
Thu, 7 November 2024 STG - SGIS White
Mon, 11 November 2024 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 12 November 2024 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS White
Mon, 18 November 2024 STG - SGIS White
Tue, 19 November 2024 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Mon, 25 November 2024 ISZN Wallisellen SGIS White
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  December 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031