Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 5 November 2022, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG Versoix SGIS
Mon, 7 November 2022 JFK Saanen SGIS
Wed, 9 November 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 12 November 2022 - Sun, 13 November 2022 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2022, 13:17 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 19 November 2022, 09:12 h Nations Geneva SGIS
Tue, 22 November 2022 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2023 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2023 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sun, 29 January 2023 ISB Basel SGIS
Thu, 2 February 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 8 February 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 17 February 2023 Verbier International School - SGIS
Wed, 1 March 2023 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2023 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Export ICS

Educate • Debate • Celebrate !

Edufest

Le Rosey’s 2nd International Festival of Education
Friday 10 June 2022
Educate • Debate • Celebrate !

Launched in 2019, EduFest Le Rosey is an international festival of education hosted in Switzerland.

Read more ...

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718192022
2326272829
30