Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 6 September 2022, 09:30 h - 11:00 h To be defined - SGIS
Thu, 22 September 2022 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 24 September 2022 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 30 September 2022 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 4 October 2022 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 4 October 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Thu, 6 October 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Fri, 7 October 2022 Verbier International School - SGIS
Wed, 26 October 2022 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 29 October 2022 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Mon, 31 October 2022 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Mon, 31 October 2022, 09:30 h - Tue, 1 November 2022, 17:00 h LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022 - Sun, 6 November 2022 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2022, 09:00 h - 16:00 h LCG Versoix SGIS
Mon, 7 November 2022 JFK Saanen SGIS
Wed, 9 November 2022 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 12 November 2022 - Sun, 13 November 2022 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  June 2022  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930