Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 24 November 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 30 January 2021 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 30 January 2021 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sun, 31 January 2021 ISB Basel SGIS
Thu, 4 February 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 10 February 2021 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 27 February 2021 IIL Geneva SGIS
Tue, 2 March 2021 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Fri, 5 March 2021 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 6 March 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS
Thu, 25 March 2021, 09:00 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 21 April 2021 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 22 April 2021 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Thu, 29 April 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Fri, 30 April 2021 LAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 30 April 2021 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 1 May 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS
Tue, 4 May 2021 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  October 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031