Show ArchiveEmailPrint

SGIS

SGIS Tournament or Activities

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 14 September 2021 - - SGIS
Fri, 24 September 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 25 September 2021 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 1 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 2 October 2021 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sat, 2 October 2021 - Thu, 7 October 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 2 October 2021 - Thu, 7 October 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sun, 3 October 2021 ISZL Zug SGIS
Tue, 5 October 2021 IIL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 5 October 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 7 October 2021 IIL Lausanne SGIS
Mon, 1 November 2021 - Tue, 2 November 2021 LGB Geneva SGIS
Wed, 3 November 2021 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 6 November 2021 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 6 November 2021 - Sun, 7 November 2021 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 6 November 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 6 November 2021 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Mon, 8 November 2021 JFK Saanen SGIS
Wed, 10 November 2021 IIL Geneva SGIS
Thu, 18 November 2021 Nations Geneva SGIS
Export ICS

Newsflash

Sport Calendar

<<  <  June 2021  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930