Show ArchivePrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 19 January 2023 LRIS - Invitational
Fri, 20 January 2023 LRIS - Invitational
Sat, 21 January 2023 KLAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 21 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2023 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2023 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 - Sun, 29 January 2023 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 28 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sun, 29 January 2023 ISB Basel SGIS
Thu, 2 February 2023 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Thu, 2 February 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 2 February 2023 - Fri, 3 February 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 3 February 2023 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 3 February 2023 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2023 La Chat - Invitational
Mon, 6 February 2023 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 7 February 2023 ISZL Zug Invitational
Wed, 8 February 2023 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Export ICS